I has an Etsy shop now! =D

March 18, 2008 at 7:46 pm (Crafting, My Propaganda, Sweet Websites, World of Warcraft)

I’m excited about my Etsy shop!  It’s only twenty cents to list something there, for 4 months! That’s basically forever. And you can list something as an example, and if someone wants one, they can buy it, and THEN you make it for them! No wasting time creating inventory that maybe nobody will want!  Visit my store and see what it’s all about!

http://Mellonea.etsy.com 

Leave a Reply

